Galerie Dumonteil DIMETRODON by Claude & François Xavier LALANNE Monday, 14 November 2016 - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 New York
United States
More info
Day & Faber Sky Studies by Didier Petit de Meurville (1793 – 1873) Monday, 14 November 2016 - Tuesday, 15 November 2016 London
United Kingdom
More info
W&K FINE ART - WIENERROITHER & KOHLBACHER Max Peiffer Watenphul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 - Friday, 20 January 2017 Vienna
Austria
More info
Galerie Meyer-Oceanic Art Le Peintre Gauguin a la Pointe Venus 19 Juillet 1896 Saturday, 19 November 2016 - Saturday, 3 December 2016 Paris
France
More info
Stern Pissarro Gallery The Art of Politics: Works by the Rt Hon Lord (Michael) Spicer Thursday, 24 November 2016 - Saturday, 3 December 2016 London
United Kingdom
More info
Galerie Dumonteil The Fairy Tale of Perrault by Willy RIZZO Tuesday, 29 November 2016 - Saturday, 7 January 2017 Shanghai
China
More info
Galerie Dumonteil From the Shaman's Dreams by Rubén FUENTES Friday, 2 December 2016 - Saturday, 25 February 2017 Paris
France
More info
Galerie Meyer-Oceanic Art COURAGE Wednesday, 14 December 2016 - Saturday, 28 January 2017 Paris
France
More info
Richard Green Ken Howard: A Painter's Journey Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - Saturday, 4 February 2017 London
United Kingdom
More info
Tomasso Brothers Fine Art Important European Sculpture Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Saturday, 28 January 2017 New York
United States
More info
Partners: